Blog Archives

President Obama Grants Major Disaster Declaration for 5 NH Counties

President Obama has granted A Major Disaster Declaration to NH to cover infrastructure repair, emergency protective measures, emergency response costs and the cost of debris removal for Belknap, Carroll, Coos, Grafton and Sullivan counties. Previously NH received an Emergency Declaration

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Uncategorized