Mount Sunapee Awards Scholarships

Tim and Diane Mueller,scholarships owners of Mount Sunapee Resort, announced on Wednesday the Scholarship Awards for the 2013 school year. Seven $1,000 scholarships were presented including three Mount Sunapee Council Scholarship Awards to area high school seniors and four scholarships to Mount Sunapee Resort employee students and employee dependents allowing them to further their academic endeavors.
Mount Sunapee Council Scholarships, Casey Hargbol of Sunapee, NH, Jordan Lorraine Howard-Collins of Grantham, NH and Christina Ross of Elkins.
Mount Sunapee Employee Dependent Student Scholarships, Kaitlin Downing Hopedale, MA, Corey Miller of Winchester, MA
Mount Sunapee Resort Employee Student Scholarships, Gemma Bready Newbury NH, Jennifer Petty Bridgewater MA .Since 1999, 136 scholarships have been awarded totaling over $329,000.

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>