Lebanon, Salisbury and Enfield Recieve Community Planning Grants

Lebanon, Salisbury and Enfield NH are three of 22 towns receiving a Community Planning Grant (CPG) from New Hampshire Housing. The CPG Program helps municipalities reform and streamline their regulations to help promote development. Thirty-three towns applied for Community Planing Grant. Other towns receiving grants are Amherst, Brookline, Dover, Dunbarton, Farmington, Goffstown, Greenfield, Hampton, Hampton Falls, Hooksett, Keene, Laconia, Manchester, Milford, Peterborough, Portsmouth, Rindge, Seabrook, and Temple.

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>